hyundai-venue-2020

The 2020 Hyundai Venue: coming soon to Hyundai of Gatineau

Are you looking for an affordable SUV that’s packed with conveniences? Then, the all-new 2020 Hyundai Venue is the sport utility vehicle you’ve been waiting for! Coming soon to Hyundai of Gatineau, the 2020 Venue is unique and well-connected. Equipped with numerous safety features and a host of new technologies, this SUV won’t go unnoticed, whether during your daily commute in the city or your weekend getaways. Discover all its assets first hand, courtesy of Hyundai of Gatineau.

The 2020 Hyundai Venue: the little SUV with a big attitude

Compact and loaded with connectivity features, the 2020 Hyundai Venue offers an impressive list of equipment, whether for your comfort or your entertainment. Among other things, it will be equipped with an eight-inch touchscreen that includes an infotainment system with Android Auto and Apple CarPlay compatibility. As for comfort, in the 2020 Hyundai Venue, you’ll find heated seats, a heated leather-trimmed steering wheel, a power sunroof and automatic climate control.

The versatile, practical 2020 Hyundai Venue

Simplify your life with the 2020 Hyundai Venue, which comes with a proximity key featuring push-button start and remote keyless entry. You can say goodbye to your safety worries, thanks to the Hyundai SmartSense system, which includes adaptive cruise control, lane keeping assist, safe exit assist and much more. For urban style, the 2020 Hyundai Venue boasts 17-inch rims and LED head- and tail-lights.

Does the 2020 Hyundai Venue strike just the right chord with you? To learn more about this versatile SUV that’s loaded with connectivity features, contact one of the representatives at Hyundai of Gatineau. And be on the lookout for its imminent arrival at the dealership!

hyundai-venue-2020

Hyundai Venue 2020 : bientôt disponible chez Hyundai Gatineau

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’un VUS abordable et rempli de commodités? Le tout nouveau Hyundai Venue 2020 est le véhicule utilitaire que vous attendiez. Bientôt disponible chez Hyundai Gatineau, le Venue 2020 est unique et branché. Équipé de plusieurs caractéristiques de sécurité ainsi qu’une panoplie de nouvelles technologies, ce VUS ne passera pas inaperçu, que ce soit pour vos trajets quotidiens en ville ou pour vos escapades du weekend. Découvrez en primeur ses atouts grâce à Hyundai Gatineau!

Hyundai Venue 2020 : le petit VUS qui en mène large

Le Hyundai Venue 2020, compact et connecté, proposera un attirail impressionnant d’équipements, que ce soit pour votre confort ou votre divertissement. Il sera entre autres équipé d’un écran tactile de huit pouces, qui comprend un système d’infodivertissement muni de la compatibilité Android Auto et Apple CarPlay. Côté confort, on retrouve dans le Hyundai Venue 2020 un volant chauffant gainé de cuir et des sièges chauffants, un toit ouvrant électrique et un climatiseur à régulation automatique.

Hyundai Venue 2020 : polyvalent et pratique

Simplifiez-vous la vie avec le Hyundai Venue 2020, qui possède une clé intelligente avec démarrage à bouton-poussoir et un démarreur à distance. Finies les inquiétudes avec ses dispositifs de sécurité Hyundai SmartSense, incluant un régulateur de vitesse adaptatif, une assistance au suivi de voie, une assistance à la sortie sécuritaire et bien plus encore. Pour un style urbain, le Hyundai Venue 2020 est chaussé de jantes de 17 pouces et possède des phares et feux arrière à DEL.

Le Hyundai Venue 2020 tombe pile dans vos cordes? Pour en savoir davantage sur ce VUS polyvalent et branché, contactez l’un de nos représentants chez Hyundai Gatineau. Restez à l’affût de son arrivée prochaine en concession!